## UWA Sub Committees - 2023-2024

	P.S.T. part of all Sub Committees	List of Convenor, Co-Convenor & Members
1	UWA Society formation - RWA	Convenor : Sanjeev Nandwani Co-Convenor: Anil Kr. Jhunjhunwala Member : Atanu Ghosh
	Additional Members Post RWA Formation	Vinod Kothari, Harish Kabra, Susant Mallick, Shyam Sonika, Gopi Dhuwalia, Kisor Nadhani
3	Housekeeping	<b>Convenor :</b> Shyam Sunder Sonika <b>Co-Convenor:</b> Manish Hirawat <b>Member :</b> Rajesh Singhal, Asish Mukherjee, Anirban Roychowdhury, Y.P. Mehra and All Tower Captains
4	Landscape & Environment	<b>Convenor</b> : Debjani Mukherjee <b>Co-Convenor</b> : Jyoti Sapru <b>Member</b> : Jyoti Kumar, Nikhil Kothari
5	Health Committee	Convenor : R.S. BANSAL Co-Convenor : Anil Kr. Jhunjunwala Member : K.L. Lalani, Susanta Mallick, Yash Pal Mehra, Dr. Vijay K. Rai, Dr. Surya Uday Singh, Bishal Bhagat, Dr.Chinmoyee Singh
6	Security & Safety	Convenor : Prabir Paul Co-Convenor : Kalpajit Basu Mallick Member : Gautam Basak, K.L. Lalani, R.S. Bansal, Manish Hirawat, Susant Mallick, Uday Mukherjee, Pradip Kumar Sinha
7	Outdoor Sports	<b>Convenor :</b> Nikhil Kothari <b>Co-Convenor :</b> Ayaan Banerjee <b>Member :</b> Rajesh Singhal, Archit Sonika, Syed Imam, Ritesh Singh, Rajeev Ganeriwal,
8	Club Committee - Gym & Indoor Sports	<b>Convenor :</b> Utsav Khaitan <b>Jt. Co-Convenor :</b> Prabir Paul & Rajiv Gupta <b>Member :</b> Jyoti Sapru, Yassar Ahmed

9	Club Restaurant, Banquet Hall & Club Events	<b>Convenor :</b> Nikhil Kothari <b>Jt. Co-Convenor :</b> K.L. Lalani & Rajiv Gupta <b>Member :</b> Amandeep Singh, Nirmal Saraogi, Mohit Agarwal, Aninda Palit, Sanju Thakkar
10	Technical Committee - (1)Infrastructure Repair Maintenance & Repair (2) Fire (3) Water	<b>Convenor :</b> Gautam Basak Jt. <b>Co-Convenor :</b> Debjani Mukherjee & Uday Mukherjee <b>Member :</b> Shyam Sonika, Sujit Bhattacharya, K.L. Lalani, R.S. Khetan, Susanta Mallick, Debapriya Biswas, Anirban Roychowdhury, Brahmomoy Bose, Anurag Agarwal, Manish Hirawat
11	CAM & Audit Committee	<b>Convenor</b> : Harish Kabra <b>Co-Convenor :</b> Sushil Khaitan <b>Member :</b> Vinod Kothari, Sujit Bhattacharya, , Kishore Nadhani, Uday Mukherjee, Raja Saraogi
12	Grievance & Social services	<b>Convenor :</b> Jyoti Sapru <b>Co-Convenor :</b> Debjani Mukherjee <b>Member :</b> Tower Captains
13	PR, Communication & Digitization	<b>Convenor :</b> Pradip Kumar Sinha <b>Co-Convenor :</b> Utsav Khaitan <b>Member :</b> K.L. Lalani, Debjani Mukherjee, Rajiv Gupta, Satish Jalan
14	Utsav & Revenue Generation	Convenor : Debjani Mukherjee Jt. Co-Convenor 1: Tarun Basu Jt. Co-Convenor 2: Sujoy Chattaraj Jt. Co-Convenor 3: Susanta Mallick Member : Nikhil Kothari, Harish Kabra, K.L. Lalani, R.S. Bansal, Rajiv Gupta, Prabir Paul, Sourav Roy, Uday Mukherjee, Ajay Choudhary, Tanmay Basu, Moon Chattaraj, Aninda Palit, Utpal Biswas, Jagdish Dariyani, Anirban Roychoudhary
15	Audit & Compliance	Ankit Chowdhury, Ashok Agarwal

Т